YMCA of the Sandhills

Staff


SANDHILLS ASSOCIATION


Rick Houp
CEO
Development • Leadership • Community Impact
Email: rickh.ymcanc@gmail.com

Katie Wildonger
Human Resources • Business Director
Email: katie.wildonger@ymcaofthesandhills.org


FAYETTEVILLE BRANCH

Katie Wildonger
Executive Director
Email: katie.wildonger@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Bartholomew Randolph
Membership Director
Email: bartholomew.randolph@ymcaofthesandhills.org
Youth Sports • After School • Summer Camp

Marsha McRae
Wellness Coordinator
Email: marsha.mcrae@ymcaofthesandhills.org


HOPE MILLS BRANCH

Rakia Epps
Interim Branch Director
PREP • Summer Camp
rakia.epps@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Marsha McRae
Wellness Coordinator
Email:
marsha.mcrae@ymcaofthesandhills.org


SALEEBY FAMILY BRANCH

Kathy Foxen
Executive Director
Email: kathy.foxen@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Chealsea Sias
Youth Programs Director

Youth Sports • After School • Summer Camp
Email:
chealsea.sias@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Shaina Miller
Aquatics Director
Swim Lessons • Lifeguards
Email: shaina.miller@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Michael Lembo
Membership Director
Email:
michael.lembo@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Koni Perodeau
Wellness Coordinator

Email: koni.perodeau@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Y NEWS AND EVENTS



KIDS NIGHT OUT (Not offering at this time)

Parents enjoy a night out while we watch the kids! A fun night for the kids that includes music, games, swimming, making new friends, pizza and more! Every THIRD SATURDAY of the month.


PREP Preschool Care at the HOPE MILLS and SALEEBY FAMILY

8:30am- 12:00pm Monday ~ Friday, 2 1/2 - 5 years of age who are potty-trained. MEMBER cost: $52/week, Non-Member cost: $62/week. Registration Fee $34 per Non-Member. Program features ABeka, Montessori, sports-play, healthy snack, social skills, Bible Verses, monthly field trips and more.

Contact us at 910-426-9622:

Option 2, Hope Mills

Email: Rakia at: rakia.epps@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Option 4, Saleeby Family

Email Chealsea at: chealsea.sias@ymcaofthesandhills.org


Close